Lenders

Electro Savings Credit Union

Pat Pettey, Business Lending & Relationship Manager

(Cell) 314-630-4310

(Office) 314-434-6470 x1406

ppettey@escu.org

www.electrosavings.com

Family Finance Mortgage, LLC

Tonya West

Cell: 314-956-7101 / Office: 636-282-4900 x633

twest@familyfinancemortgage.com

First Integrity Mortgage Services

First State Community Bank

Guild Mortgage 

Nick Maddock 

314-303-4622

nick.maddock@guildmortgage.net

HomeStar Financial Corporation

Keran Fears & Andrea White

314-420-3259

keran.fears@homestarfc.com

www.homestarfc.com

 

MRV Banks

Anita Bieberly

314-609-4893

abieberly@mrvbanks.com

www.mrvbanks.com

Ozarks Federal Savings & Loans

Ryan Vangilder, Steve Hedgecorth, Kent Hall

636-937-7687

rvangilder@ozarksfederal.com

www.ozarksfederal.com

USA Mortgage

Justin Neel 

314-287-4572

jneel@usa-mortgage.com

festus.usa-mortgage.com

USA Mortgage 

 

636-282-0175

©2020 by Southern Gateway Association of REALTORS. Proudly created with Wix.com