Member Affiliates


     Appraisers     Home or Septic Inspectors

 

Lenders     Pest Control & Inspections     Title Companies     Additional Services

 

SGAR Home

 

HOME OR SEPTIC INSPECTION

Back to the top

 

A-Team Consulting and Contracting, LLC - mark@ateaminspection.com, www.ateaminspection.com

ABR Septic Service, 636-274-0522, www.abrsepticservice.com

Bartley Home Inspections, LLC, 636-542-3851, www.bartleyhomeinspections.com

Big River Home Inspections LLC, 636-226-6829, www.bigriverhomeinspection.com

BPG Inspectiosn - Tim Clark, 314-249-5839, www.bpgwi.com

Brick N' Beam Inspections,  314-570-9497, www.bricknbeaminspections.com

Candid Inspection Service, 636-282-2747, www.candidinspections.com

Castle Home Inspections, 636-931-7888, www.STLinspectors.com

Craigs Complete Residential Services - Barry Fondaw, 636-575-4949

Drury Property Services LLC, 314-220-9016, drurypropertyservices@gmail.com

Green Home Repair & Inspections, 636-525-1816

Home Plus Inspection Services, 636-529-8102, www.stlhomeplus.com

Home Testing Services, 573-330-3242

Missouri Home Inspection, LLC - www.MOHomeInspection.com - MOHomeInspect2006@gmail.com

Pillar to Post - The Weisbrod Team, 636-208-1966, dougweisbrod.pillartopost.com

Poole’s Septic Systems, 573-631-5927

Sage Home Inspections, 314-704-6834, www.sageinspect.com

Sewer-Oscopy LLC, www.seweroscopy.net, seweroscopy@gmail.com

ShellBurn Inspections, 314-620-7636, www.ShellBurnInspections.com

Sunshine Certified Home Inspections - Kevin Dickherber, www.sunshinecertifiedSTL.com, 314-669-6434

The BrickKicker Home Inspection, 314-631-5455, www.brickkicker.com/stlouis

The Home Doctors, LLC, 636-797-2115

Veteran Home Inspection & Improvements, LLC, 636-543-5233
 

LENDERS

Back to the top

Bank-Star, Andrea White, a.white@abank-star.com

Cornerstone Mortgage - Nick Maddock, 314-303-4622, www.cornerstonemortgage.com.Nick-Maddock

Electro Savings Credit Union- Pat Pettey, ppettey@escu.org, 314-630-4310

Family Finance Mortgage, Tonya West, 314-956-7101, twest@familyfinancemortgage.com

First Integrity Mortgage, Mary Catherine Baragary, 314-606-9436, www.firstintegrity.com

First State Community Bank, 636-937-2265

Homestar Financial, 314-420-3259, www.homestarfc.com

Molitor Financial Group, 217-649-2118

Ozarks Federal Savings and Loans, Ryan Vangilder, 636-937-7687

PNC Mortgage - Lisa Neis, 314-640-6865, Lisa.Neis@pnc.com

USA Mortgage - Katie Otto's Team 

 

PEST CONTROL/INSPECTIONS

Back to the top

 

2 Nice Guys Termite & Pest Control, 636-464-1411, www.2niceguys.com

Apex Pest Control, 636-931-4855

Beyer Pest Management, 636-296-7971

Buckingham Pest Control, Inc. Noel@BuckinghamPestControl.com, www.BuckinghamPestControl.com

Frank’s Pest Management, 636-677-1137

Integrated Pest Management, 636-677-0777

Nick’s Pest Control, 636-789-9972

Parkland Pest Services, 573-315-9557, www.parklandpestservices.com

Rid-X Pest Control, 314-406-7715

Rose Pest Control, 314-845-6101

TITLE COMPANIES

Back to the top

 

Continental Title Company, www.ctitle.com
    Account Representative: Theresa Leitterman, 636-931-5091
    Fenton, 636-326-5922
    Festus, 636-933-9244

Hillsboro Title, www.hillsborotitle.com
    Account Representative: Kami Kimes, 314-575-9005
    Arnold, 636-464-0500
    Construction Disbursing, 636-797-3222
    Festus, 636-931-2255
    Hillsboro, 636-797-4424

True Title Company, 314-727-3000, truetitleco.com

 

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Back to the top

 

Arnold Stove & Fireplace, 636-282-0300, chris@arnoldstove.com 

A & J Drain Services, 314-974-3048, www.ajdrainservices.com

Another Opinion LLC, www.anotheropinion.org, staci@anotheropinion.org

Archi-Pix Real Estate Photography, www.archi-pix.com

Axe Roofing Innovations, 314-881-8301, www.axeroof.com

Beis Plumbing, LLC, 314-221-1129, beisplumbing@gmail.com

David Specter - Choice Home Warranty, 314-707-3441 , dspecter@chwpro.com

Glosemeyer Mechanical, 

Goosehead Insurance - Zaring Agency, pamela.zaring@goosehead.com

iRoof, 314-635-2472, iroofstl.com

Joshua Paramenter Photography, LLC, 573-880-5774, www.joshuaparamenter.com

Luis Carreno Photography, 314-791-0874, www.LuisCarreno.com

Midlands Maintenance LLC, 636-435-2637, www.midlandsmaintenance.com

Midwest Radon and Mitigation, 314-246-0640, www.midwestradonandmitigation.com

MSJ Home Photography, LLC, 314-803-5934

Niksic A/C & Heating, 314-713-4469

PhotoJenic Photography, 314-435-3337, www.photojenicstl.com

Reliable Radon, 314-723-6789, www.lessradon.com

River City Sewer & Drain Cleaning, 636-282-8288

Sapaugh GM Country, Kevin Leitterman, 636-931-0055, www.sapaugh.com

The Foundation Doctor, 636-282-4242, www.thefoundationdoctorstl.com

The Collins Agency - Farmers Insurance, Keith Collins, kcollins@farmersagent.com

The Walke Agency - Allsate Insurance, kathleenwalke@allstate.com, 636-933-9903

Unique Perspective Media, 636-584-4031, www.uniqueperspectivemedia.com

Von Arx Engineering, Inc., 636-797-8425, vonarxengineering.com

APPRAISERS

Back to the top

 

Appraisals by Nancy, 636-274-3388


Associated Appraisal Service, 636-282-9705

Bruns Real Estate Services, 636-931-5420

Celtic Star Appraisal Services, 314-239-3975

Charles A. Meyer R.E, 314-602-1239

HPC, LLC, 314-346-8485

La Var Appraisal Service, 314-607-6380

Landsafe Appraisal - Kent Voss, 314-691-2916

Landsafe Appraisal - Chris Longmore, 636-477-7397

Mark Fallert Appraisal Co, 573-883-9985

Midwest Real Estate Appraisal, 314-961-4864

Missouri Property Appraisal, Inc., 573-642-3733, www.moprop.com

Rick Gendron Appraisal Services, 636-937-9698

Todd Real Estate Services, 636-933-0038

Town and Country Appraisal Services, 314-846-1950

Vision Appraisals, 314-398-3694

SGAR Home   Back to the top

Updated 5/14/19