Award Winners for 2016

JCBR Awards Banquet, Celebrated March 24, 2017

Thank you to our sponsors!

Enterprise Bank & Trust, Tim & Kate Day – Awards Sponsor

New American Funding – Photo Booth Sponsor

Continental Title Company – Bar Sponsor

Stonegate Mortgage – DJ Sponsor

Event Sponsors:

American Home Shield

Castle Home Inspections

Hillsboro Title Company

Homestar, Keran Fears Team


Pillar to Post Home Inspections, The Weisbrod Team

Supreme Lending

True Title Company


Also, thank you to Keran Fears of Homestar Mortgage for balloon decorations and Luis Carreno of Carreno Photography for taking photos!


Awards for 2016:      


REALTOR® Members of 5 Years:

Missy Fallert

Jonathan Heslop


REALTOR® Members of 10 Years:

Vicky Crocker

Donna Fisher

Heather Lewis

Shelly Ruess


REALTOR® Members of 15 Years:

Karen Stringer

Tim Bequette


REALTOR® Member  of 40 Years:

Kay Kite


RPAC-100 Club: John Akers, Jeannie Baumgartner, Dean Eshelman, Butch Fehr, Patricia Hammond, Jennifer Jones, Heather Lewis, Traci Palmero, Rebecca Ruth, and Tammy Tindall


RPAC-Capitol Club for RPAC investments of $250 to $500: Claudia Counsell Km Sebaugh and Ashlie Smith


Leadership Club for RPAC investments between $500 and $1000: Cindy Callahan


Also, we were very fortunate and very thankful to have had 2 Sterling R Major Investors for investing between $1,000 to $2,500: Kelly Fallert and Lynda Steiner


2016 Affiliates of the Year: Tim and Kate Day


2016 Rookie of the Year: Jennifer Jones


2016 REALTOR® Service Award:Dean Eshelman


Lifetime Achievement Award: Lynda Steiner


Sales Awards for 2016: 


Bronze for over $1,000,000 in sales:

Maria Alvarez

Abe Aubuchon

Ashley Berendzen

Bethany Blessing

Debra Burgess

Katy Castleberry

Victor Cavellero

Debra Dollar-DeRousse

Erika Eggemeyer

Dean E. Eshelman

Missy Fallert

Terry Fischer

Ashley Hauck

Jonathan Heslop

Mary Jauer

Vanessa Krieg

Dawn Lawson

Amanda Lewis

Patty Orchard

Charlene Robinson

Ken Theiling

Shirley A. Van Landeghem

The Mighty Mouser Team 


Silver for between $2,000,000 and $5,000,000 or between 24 and 49 transaction sides:

Sarah Belmar

Cindy Berry

Dani Brewer

Angie Christopher

Butch Fehr

Donna Flamm

Jennifer Freitag

Sharon Hasty

Dee Dee Hill

Danielle R. Johnson

Tracy L. Kelly

Kay Kite

Amber Lewis

Cheryl McClain

Susan McKinley

Sherri McNeely

Nathan Merry

Traci Palmero

Cindy Pickles

Christina Raney

Vivian Regna

Bob Roskowske

Shelly Ruess

Michael Ruzicka

Kim Sebaugh

Charlotte & Jim Siebert

Renetta Smith

Michelle Terry

Tammy Tindall

Shelley Ungerank

Alicia Vazquez

Michelle K. Vogel

Misty Whetstone

Vicki Wideman

Renee Williams

Rick and Janine Wilson

Michael Woodrum

The Adams Team

The Graves Team 


Gold for between $5,000,000 and $10,000,000 or between 50 and 74 transaction sides:

John G. Akers

Tim Bequette

Michael Bieri

Dawn Caveness

Tracy Collins

Claudia Counsell

Jennifer Ditch

Shannon Flamm

Cheryl Grither

Holly Kennedy

Karen LaPlant

Heather Lewis

Judy Naeger

Robert Shanks

Ashlie Smith

David Staloch


Platinum for between $10,000,000 and $15,000,000 or between 75 and 100 transaction sides:

Marilyn Green


Diamond for between $15,000,000 and $30,000,000 or 100 or more transaction sides:

Cindy Callhan

Vicky Crocker

Marie Needy

Baumgartner Team

Fallert-Magsaysay and Company


Double Diamond for over $30,000,000 in transaction volume:

The Ciliberto Team

The Wallner Team


Congratulations to all our members!